Ideas getting busier, I need help :(

I don't have much to add as I'm not a pro. What I would say is that you have to keep your personal Facebook and business facebook separate. Have your personal Facebook set to private so that any snapshots you take aren't viewable by potential clients. A fun shot taken quickly is fine among people you know, but amongst potential clients is a big no-no. Plus you don't want to always be thinking like a pro photographer when taking fun family photos. You don't want to be thinking about how a shot you take when having fun with your children will make your business appear