Just what is wrong in photography today?

Didereaux

Been spending a lot of time on here!
Reaction score
Website
tinyurl.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
I don't agree with this guy in all things, but in this video I cannot find where he is wrong on any substantial issue. Watch it, really give some thought to each point before you comment. This is some fundamental crux stuff that affects every single pro and wannabe in today's world of photography.

At least he went to a really nice place that I go at least once a year to talk about load of bollocks

Sent from my SM-G903F using Tapatalk

Just another rant by a guy with a massive sense of entitlement. Check his over-cooked images. All I heard was the usual "how cum guys who shoot $hit I hate make more money than me" bloviation. And no, I don't have to show him my work to criticize him.

To be honest I have watched this guy a lot and havent really cared much for what he had to say until this. I'm a total noob so take my oppinion for what it's worth, but I have to agree with Didereaux, I can't find any fault in his logic.

Simple Definition of logic
  • : a proper or reasonable way of thinking about or understanding something

• : a particular way of thinking about something

• : the science that studies the formal processes used in thinking and reasoning

Simple Definition of opinion
    • : a belief, judgment, or way of thinking about something : what someone thinks about a particular thing

• : advice from someone with special knowledge : advice from an expert

• : a formal statement by a judge, court, etc., explaining the reasons a decision was made according to laws or rules