Let me know if you wanna have web-site

ZoomeX

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hi guys!

I can create site for professional photographer for free. I'm not joking ;)
Right now I'm implementing site engine with possibility to upload and resize photos, to create galleries, web-pages and so on. Also this engine will interact with flash controls, and there is no problem to implement something like this Peter Karp Photography or ::BRUNO/BOSSI:: or whatever you may think...

Please keep in mind that it's my hobby, and if I will have some free time, I can create site for free. Just let me know what you really want.

Few words about my experience. I have about 6 years of experience in analysis, design, development, system integration and implementation of software products. I really like .NET and I don't want to work with another technologies ;). Few weeks ago I started my own e-commerce network "OnLida" in Belarus
If you wanna see my portfolio - please go to my web-site

P.S. Sorry for my english :)
P.P.S. 2009/07/05 - I've removed links to my web-site from my post. This isn't spam!!!
P.P.P.S. 2009/07/07 - I've restored link to my portfolio by user request

Last edited:
Having 6 years in the web development industry (not sure if that's hobby or actual hands-on experience with companies), I'm surprised you'd do it for free?

Although if that's true, then....awesome! I'll keep you in mind =)

Having 6 years in the web development industry (not sure if that's hobby or actual hands-on experience with companies), I'm surprised you'd do it for free?

Although if that's true, then....awesome! I'll keep you in mind =)