MOTW is..... Ockie

lostprophet

No longer a newbie, moving up!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Member of the week is my mate from dA, Ockie

so get asking questions then

Will there be a new avatar theme this week?

What new adventures would you like to see Colin get involved in?

Tell us a little about yourself

so you doing anything good on July 13th???

Will there be a new avatar theme this week?

What new adventures would you like to see Colin get involved in?

Tell us a little about yourself

New avatar theme, why not?

Colin... haven't seen him for a while, so I guess any adventure proving he is still alive and well would do for now, but perhaps something outside in the sun would be great, make sure he has a hat on ;)

And about myself... here goes:

I'm 20, born and living in Spain, both parents are dutch. I'm studying Computer Science since 2 & half years ago at the University of Málaga, and liking it less and less... (guess it has something to do with photography, which I'm liking more and more).
Feels kind of weird to write about myself, so I won't add much more... I won't say what kind of music I like because its nearly everything, from classic music to electronic trance and from rock to country...
As long as its not "reggueton" (crappy music they play in the disco's here).
Started taking photography more less serious since last year February more less.

so you doing anything good on July 13th???
I sure hope so... if anyone is on Holidays then near Marbella... come to "Dreamers-Disco", I'll hopefully be there enjoying a concert / session from Dj Tijs Verwest aka Dj Tiësto ;)
Ockie. Oi! Ockie. Oi! Ockie, Ockie, Ockie?

What who where why?

Hello Ockie, pleasure to meet you.

*hand shake*

Please explain to the crew, your username.

...thanks in advance.
Hello RyMo
Handshake_emoticon___UPDATED.gif
about my username: