My favorite photo.

jenrettl1

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
My daughters senior photo. Feel free to C&C.

$IMG_0747.JPG

Last edited:
So.. like a self portrait?

So I should move the photo to a different catagory? This isn't me though, that's why I posted this under People. I am totally new to this so I'm sorry if I sound ignorant.

So I should move the photo to a different catagory? This isn't me though, that's why I posted this under People. I am totally new to this so I'm sorry if I sound ignorant.

Ok.. so it isn't a self portrait then! Why don't you tell us why you like the shot?

Exif:

PhotoME version: 0.79R17 (Build 856)

[ Overview ]
URL: http://www.thephotoforum.com/forum/...880d1348267098-my-favorite-photo-img_0747.jpg
File type: JPEG
File size: 866.8 KB
Creation date: 10/25/2009 13:36
Last modification: 9/21/2012 19:21
Make: Canon
Camera: Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Lens: Canon EF-S 18-55mm F3.5-5.6 IS
Software: Firmware Version 1.0.9
Dimension: 2352 x 1568 px (3.7 MP, 3:2)
Focal length: 55 mm
Aperture: F5.6
Exposure time: 1/100"
ISO speed rating: 200/24°
Program: Manual (Manual)
Metering Mode: Evaluative
White Balance: Daylight
Focus Mode: Off (Manual Focus)
Noise Reduction: Off
Flash: Flash did not fire, compulsory flash mode

No, everything is fine. Apparently you posted it originally in a different forum area and Tirediron moved it into the People Photography forum. His post was just to let you know that he had done so.

Ok.. so it isn't a self portrait then! Why don't you tell us why you like the shot?

Exif:

PhotoME version: 0.79R17 (Build 856)

[ Overview ]
URL: http://www.thephotoforum.com/forum/...880d1348267098-my-favorite-photo-img_0747.jpg
File type: JPEG
File size: 866.8 KB
Creation date: 10/25/2009 13:36
Last modification: 9/21/2012 19:21
Make: Canon
Camera: Canon EOS REBEL T1i
Lens: Canon EF-S 18-55mm F3.5-5.6 IS
Software: Firmware Version 1.0.9
Dimension: 2352 x 1568 px (3.7 MP, 3:2)
Focal length: 55 mm