TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.thinhlephotos.blogspot.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
2891505494_7c0d47f33d.jpg

A rare footless goose ?

what a noble looking goose. monarch worthy! :)

Okay, seriously, I couldn't help the quick trip back to my childhood but all-in-all, I think a little separation of the subject and the background would be good. Maybe a little space under the feet, too? The pic seems sharp enough on my screen but I am a noob so take this with a grain of salt!

haha yeah i didnt spend much time on taking this photo because when ever i get closer to the goose and get the right angle for it, it would fly or run away. but luckily there was like a lot of them around.

I don't think I'm ever gonna find a picture where a goose is the only subject interesting, sorry!