Photography Leads

photographerleads

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
My friends and I have started a Photography Leads business. We wanted to get some feedback from photographers on what they most wanted from our business. If you wouldn't mind could you take a look at our site www.photographerleads.com and then give us some ideas on how we could better our service. Thanks for your time!
Also we are still in our research phase of our business, we are still trying to get pricing and other issues nailed down. Again thanks for your help

Last edited:
Looks like a good service. Wiling to pay the price, but I need a lot more details.

I have many questions. My main concern is; are these leads region specific? Are they type specific? I am a commercial/editorial photographer in LA. Can you provide me leads specific to work in my region as opposed to retail clients looking for head shots in Michigan?

Love & Bass

... that will be $20 for his services in ignoring you... lol

Kids these days...

There is no excuse for not getting back with a potential client. I have been a photographer for years. In addition to my photography skills; customer service is what brings my clients back time and time again. For some reason customer service is not high on a lot of photographers list. In my previous market I got a lot of my clients because they could not stand to work with certain photographers.

I do lack marketing skills. Plus I am now in LA. I am dying for some immediate help. As always I will muddle through until I get back on my feet.

Love & Bass