• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

jcorcoran

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Hello all,
Im an upcoming photographer that needs advice on marketing my photos. How would one go about this? I have a website with all of my photos on them, please check out the website and leave comments about it. The website is www.irishdreamworkstudios.com. If you know where I can start selling these photos please comment me or message me on advice and ideas thanks.

You need to spell, grammar, and word check your site.
All your horizon lines are smack dab in the middle and most are crooked.

I already voted, but I just wanted to explain my vote for you. The website, IMO, is fine. It's easy to navigate and find what you're looking for, however I honestly don't think all of your pictures are technically good enough to be sold. I didn't have the chance to look through all of your galleries, but some of the pictures I saw were OOF, or have a boring composition.

In the 'Birds and Ducks' gallery many of the pictures have the bird in the center of the frame, keep the rule of thirds in mind to make your shots more interesting to look at.

In the 'Lighthouses and Bridges' gallery many of the pictures you can hardly see the lighthouse in the image.

I'm just a noob, and I'm not trying to act like a know-it-all, but I just wanted to help you out a little bit.