Event Flyer

Formatted

No longer a newbie, moving up!
Reaction score
Website
www.jawns.co.uk
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
I'll be shooting at Henley, National Schools and National Championships as well as several Horse Riding, Motor shows and hopefully some White Water Canoeing.

This is my first attempt at a A6 flyer we are producing to be handed out at the event. Accompanied by A4 posters on various locations

4609593361_928d795bd5_b.jpg

What information would you add? Is this good enough? Post Code? Address?

Comments really welcome

Thanks

J

Yes, maybe a postal address would be good, for the older or less-internet inclined people who might be more likely to conduct business via snail-mail...I suppose there are some people who might like that. Good photo collage by the way. Lots of action in the photos...golf shot is good, orange paddle kayak shot is eye-catching, horse jumping is good action, car blasting through the water hazard is outstanding stop-action.

Event and Sports action photography.
DPI covers a wide variety of events and activities.
DPI is here today to provide you high quality, affordable, printed images of all the excitement and action.

Come visit the DPI tent to see for yourself. Visit our web site: www.DPIphotos .com to order online.

Images are available online at www.DPIphotos .com no later than 3 days after an event. Tel. xxxxx xxxxxx 1234 Pro Photog Rd. Chippenham.

Note: - Images are worth more than photographs. ;)

Now you not only have your DPI logo, but 5 other references to DPI to help people remember who it was taking photos when they don't have the flyer handy to look at.

Thanks KmH

That actually really helps!

Gsgary, I don't organise that sort of thing, but I will do my best to find out!