go thru my sites please

12sndsgood

No longer a newbie, moving up!
Reaction score
Website
www.square1photography.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Okay guys, thanks to some changes in government work I now find myself laid off again and looking for work. So until that time (guessing 6 months) I'm a full time Photographer, LOL. so first thing I want to do is go thru my websites and Facebook pages and get them looking a bit better and nicer, if some of you have some time take a look at my sites and tell me what you think, be honest, don't hold back. only guidelines for right now is that I'm not going to hire a web designer at this point in time to design my own sites. I was on a shoe string budget before when I was working, now that I'm laid off I'm on a aglet budget. Down the line when things are better and this is working out that will be an option for me. but right now I want to just get what I have to look as best as possible. Thanks for anyone who takes the time to have a look, good or bad.

my portrait, people site Your local Noblesville photographer

my automotive site Square1 Photography Automotive

my facebook page http://www.facebook.com/Square1Photography

I split the auto and people for my websites, and after this year I'm thinking of doing the same for my facebook page. I have a feeling i'm losing the potentional for moms and family liking my facebook page because it's probably 80% automotive right now. downside is adding another page to keep up with.

Last edited:
Seems to me that both are broken.

Sorry about the job situation--I've been there, and it stinks. I hope that a year from now you'll be able to say (as I do these days, in regards to the last time it ever happened to me), "That was the best thing that could have happened to me!"