I'm getting older...

mentos_007

The Freshmaker!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
huh.. I noticed something weird is going on around me and with me. 3 years ago, when i was in high school I could easily learn at school, do my homework, practice after school and work till 3 a.m. I was a web page designer for a advertising company... now I'm 3 years older and... I go sleep at 12 at night and then I feel VERY tired. Although I don't work for the company anylonger, nor I have to do homeworks... I just study at the uni and then lern at home... hmpf

Hmm?

When I was in High School I would wake up at 7 be to school at 7:30. Get home by 4 and nap till 6 or 7. Then do whatever till about midnight.

University days much the same but whatever usually ment drinking and midnight could have been noon the next morning.

I am 33 now. I get up at 6am whether I like it or not. No nap all day and back to "bed" (fall asleep on the couch watching TV) between 1 and 3 am. Wake up 2ish hours later, watch about another hour of TV then fall asleep again on the couch. Back up at 6am.

I figure I will get some rest when I die.

I wake up at 6am. by the end of the day i'm bare dragging myself on the floor.

Have 2 coffees daily. that should shape you up real quick. ;)

Two coffees? I have that by 6:30am. Maybe I should lay off the caffeenneee
no, sweet, no. Don't listen to what they say. Cafeine's good for you. Whenever you start feeling tired or blue, flood it with coffee to be happy. Now look into my eyes and repeat: Coffee is good. coffee is good...

I wake up at 6AM, go to school by 8AM (what I need two hours to get ready for I couldn't explain), home by 2:57:34PM ;) (I LOVE driving aka not having to ride the bus), homework until it's done then w/e till about 10 or 11 when i fall asleep watching tv.