SO frustrated... MORE Help!

MLeeK

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
So... I designed this poster for one of the wrestling teams around what they asked for.
THEN they decided it needed to have advertisements on the front-originally it was to be coupons on the back, but evidently they didn't get enough advertisements in time for that. So then I had to cram everything in and I am just disgusted. Completely and toatlly disgusted.
Hate the image they chose. Hate the layout. Hate it all.

I'm not supposed to share this yet... so I will be removing it after you HELP ME!

So, give me some help to get all this crap on one 11x17 page without it looking this sh!tty?
8170773418_5cc7bed64b_c.jpg

How small are the advertisements allowed to be? It looks like you could make them smaller and cleaner along the edges at least so they are not touching any of the people in the picture. I'm no pro just suggesting.

I wonder if Yokum's Meat Processing can make some good venison jerky with the 5x5 buck I downed yesterday??? Now, that's the place out on West Side Hill Road, right? DO you know if old man Yokum is still running the place? I want a guy with some 'sperience!

I wonder if Yokum's Meat processing can make some good venison jerky with the 5x5 buck I downed yesterday???
Derrel, I officially hate you. We haven't had any venison for a year and a half. Normally we put in somewhere between 6 and 10 a year. NOT ONE last year. No archery this year for us and shotgun doesn't open till next week. I am crossing my fingers!

One round of .348 Winchester from the ancient 1936 Model 71...

How small are the advertisements allowed to be? It looks like you could make them smaller and cleaner along the edges at least so they are not touching any of the people in the picture. I'm no pro just suggesting.
I have a couple on there that are pushing the edge of too small on the fonts, so I am pretty stuck with the size they are