Some Of Pictures

Lraccomando

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Hey Everyone, I am hoping to get some feedback on some of these pictures, I am just beginning and I'm hoping some critiques will help me improve faster. So if you have a second to c&c on any of these pictures it would be incredibly appriciated, Thank You!

Also - All were taken with a nikon L100 camera and adjusted in photoshop for vibrance, contrast and levels.

BrickBuilding.jpg

ChairInAlley.jpg

CollinsCoveWheat.jpg

SunsetCollinsepic.jpg

Thank You Again! :mrgreen:

Last edited:
I really like the first one and the third one. They both caught my eye. I wouldn't feel right giving you any critique considering I am fairly new to photography. All I can say is that you did an amazing job.

I noticed you said it was OK for people to edit your photos.. So I gave it a shot :)

The only thing I couldn't get right was the white door because of the heavy shine on it. Oh well!

Last edited:
^^i like the original. im a fan of muted colours

^^i like the original. im a fan of muted colours

I agree. And the door in the edit ruins the entire pic IMO. I liked the original a lot, I think it's my favorite of the set.

Thank you for commenting and thanks to H1DDEN for taking the time to adjust the picture :) Other than the door I think the higher saturation (or did you do something else?) came out really nice.

Also glad to see that the first one seems to be everyone's favorite :)

Thank you all again and feel free to keep commenting/critiquing!

the 3rd one very nice
only need more space
crop the leaf not good

but the golden colors very nice
maybe smaller lens F number will make the background more blur

thanks

C&C per req: