Stock Photography Thread

KamesG

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Hello Everyone

As a photographer I love to share my work!

As a designer I am always looking for stock photography to use in all types of projects.

So, naturally I feel the two can should be combined.

I wish to start a thread where all photo's posted can be used for stock photography on personal & commercial projects. Anything you post will be considered free to use.

“The value of a man resides in what he gives and not in what he is capable of receiving.”

Break-on-Rack.jpg

Coffe-Machne-Blurred.jpg

Close-up-bread.jpg

Blurry-Coffe-and-Scone.jpg

Wouldn't posting anything under those rules make it worthless for stock?

I suggest you search the creative commons on Flickr - there are tons of pictures of all kinds of things that you are free to use with very little restriction.

edit
Though, they usually cannot be used for commercial purposes.

Last edited:
I don't know why you're coming after me specifically. I only implied what Josh stated ...
It's because you're hotter than me...

You attract attention, while I go under the radar.

:lol:

As a graphic designer I support fellow artists, such as photographers, by paying them for their work.

new007.jpg

This would be great but I don't have a signed model release. :er::x

...used for stock photography on personal & commercial projects. Anything you post will be considered free to use.
:lmao::lol::lmao::lol::lmao::lol:

Oh... wait...

You were serious? :confused:

:lmao::lol::lmao::lol::lmao::lol::lmao::lol::lmao::lol::lmao::lol:

Funny, my face looked exactly like your smiles when I looked at your website.

As far as anyone posting here, and shunning the idea, why waste your time and even post anything.

If you don't want to contribute then don't.

Give space for people who want to contribute, no matter how small it may be.

Funny, my face looked exactly like your smiles when I looked at your website.