tattoos

Christina

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.myspace.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
are you a fan of them? or do you have a dislike for them?
do you have any( where and how many) and share photo's if you like..

I like to think of tatts as body art. I wear a very strong piece. I think their is one photo of it out there somewhere. I should consider a real shot because it is very positive.

Love & Bass

I'm thinking of having one, still picking the right one and the right place, because my friend said (and he has a lot) you'll have to choose either to have only 1 or more than 2, but never 2... because you just can't stop at 2, I don't know if that's true or not :D

I have one.. But would like a couple more. I have one that is an OM. I am an artist so I havent come up with one yet. I'm proud to say that my art can be found on people I dont know --A friend of mine is a tatt artist and I sold a bunch of my designs to him. :)

I have one.. But would like a couple more. I have one that is an OM. I am an artist so I havent come up with one yet. I'm proud to say that my art can be found on people I dont know --A friend of mine is a tatt artist and I sold a bunch of my designs to him. :)

cool, can you design me one of an Otter fighting a Liger?

I know I'm from the old school, but..... tattoos were for men in the navy not for women who need attention and cheapen the looks of their bodies.....!

What do you say to your grandchildren?...(if you truly care about your appearance)

OM'sO

I'm thinking of having one, still picking the right one and the right place, because my friend said (and he has a lot) you'll have to choose either to have only 1 or more than 2, but never 2... because you just can't stop at 2, I don't if that's true or not
I've got two.

I know I'm from the old school, but..... tattoos were for men in the navy not for women who need attention and cheapen the looks of their bodies.....!