Blurry Photos Newbie Here

You know, I spent five minutes trying to phrase a reply that wouldn't be rude, and I realize that it simply isn't possible, so I deleted it all. I will just say this, no one in this forum (save perhaps the moderators and owners) has the right to tell someone not to post in their thread, or to give them information in the way that they want it. You may get made fun of in this forum, or mocked, or harassed. There are rude people here who will take every chance that they can get to try and get under your skin, simply because that's what they like to do. They're allowed to post on here as long as they follow the forum rules like anyone else. If you're incapable of researching an answer to your question, reading your camera manual, utilizing the awesome power of Google, maybe this isn't the beginner forum for you, because eventually someone will tell you to stop being so lazy and go figure it out yourself. If you're lucky, someone with an infinite amount of patience, such as Orions, will come forward and give you more than enough clear and concise information to start with first. That is all.
Well I'm glad you finally admitted to why you are here. Being such an "amazingly awesome" business owner/photographer I was wondering why you trolled the beginners forum. But if you were infact amazingly awesome... You wouldn't feel the need to make other BEGINNERS feel bad about their work and business practices...So keep doing what you do I guess. I understand now...

if you are out side just put it on 125 shutter priority and youll be fine inside put in night mode or flash mode

G-fi, your first post in this thread was "Oh, boy." That doesn't seem like 50 feet of rope to me. Whether or not you meant it that way, can you see how that comment might have come across as unnecessary, unhelpful, and a little rude?