Mustang Pics for C&C

cletusjermal

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos OK to edit
Went and got some pics of a GT500 today. What do you all think.

_MG_0779TU-1.jpg

_MG_0771TU-1.jpg

_MG_0777TU-1.jpg

Last edited:
2 would be better if you cloned out the antenna

2 would be better if you cloned out the antenna
I dont know if i can do it on the software i have. If it can i dont know how to. I have the canon photo professional that came with the camera. Does anyone know if that can do it? If anyone wants to clone the antenna out in any of the pics go ahead.

Last edited:
Much better without the antenna! But they were not bad to begin with? what settings did you use?

#1 was
1/25
f/16
ISO 100
70mm
WB=Cloudy
Picture style=portrait

#2 was
1/25
f/16
ISO 100
58mm
WB=Cloudy
Picture style=portrait

#3 was
1/25
f/16
ISO 100
45mm
WB=Cloudy
Picture style=portrait

I love em all.
They kinda do seem underexposed, but Im no expert.
Should of taken the antenna off the car.

Other than that I like em, good job.

Oh yeah, uh.
Is that camera a dslr?
Imo, take it out of portrait mode. Use Manual, aperture, shutter modes.
Aka the manual modes.
That's what Ive been told, its worked out pretty well so far.
Pictures will be better, given you know what your doing.

Oh yeah, uh.
Is that camera a dslr?
Imo, take it out of portrait mode. Use Manual, aperture, shutter modes.
Aka the manual modes.
That's what Ive been told, its worked out pretty well so far.
Pictures will be better, given you know what your doing.

It was in manual mode. The picture style aka landscape, portrait, standard, neutral, monochrome was in the portrait setting.

It doesnt matter what mode you shoot in if you get the shot right. Taking a picture in auto mode at 1/100 and f/9 is the same as doing it in manual mode at 1/100 and f/9. Shooting in manual doesnt make you a better photographer or make your pictures look that much more amazing.