Photography Apparel - Would you wear this on a shoot??

101Photography101

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Would you wear this on a photo shoot???
Need opinions please.

Thank you in advance!
;)

Trust me im a photographer

Please do not post images to which you do not hold rights. You may post a link.

Last edited:

waday

Do one thing every day that scares you
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Photos NOT OK to edit

KC1

No longer a newbie, moving up!
Reaction score
Photos NOT OK to edit
If it is for a charity and you are going for a laugh. If you want to look professional, wear your regular clothes without logos and printing on them. A nice dress shirt and jeans is fine too.

pjaye

TPF Supporters
Supporting Member
Reaction score
Photos OK to edit
If I didn't want to be taken as a professional, sure.

Seriously, how is this even a question?

OP

101Photography101

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Photos NOT OK to edit
I didn't necessarily mean on a " professional " shoot but thank you for your feedback.

OP

101Photography101

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Photos NOT OK to edit
If it is for a charity and you are going for a laugh. If you want to look professional, wear your regular clothes without logos and printing on them. A nice dress shirt and jeans is fine too.

Thank you for the feedback! Much appreciated! :)

vintagesnaps

Been spending a lot of time on here!
Reaction score
Photos NOT OK to edit
I don't think so... rather cluttered design and doesn't mean photography for me.

This isn't for a charity, it's a business. I don't know if the OP is with the company (SunFrog) or is getting opinions for licensing a T shirt design thru them.

Either way, these things always get me curious, so I end up scrolling to the bottom of the website and nosing around...