Serious critique time!

ricardouribeb

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Website
www.facebook.com
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Hey guys! I've been taking a couple of shots lately and I wanted some critique on them, like hard critique! A little background of myself: I've been shooting for two years now, and my aspiration is to be a successful fashion photographer! I want to shoot for big names, and really big on it. Maybe be some day like Mario Testino! I practice as much as my design college and free time lets me, once I'm done with design school, I'm going full time into this. I'm 21 years old, living in Mexico.

Thanks everyone!

3.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg

Attachments

• 1.jpg
    705.7 KB · Views: 129
  • 4.jpg
    613.4 KB · Views: 166
Hey guys! I've been taking a couple of shots lately and I wanted some critique on them, like hard critique! A little background of myself: I've been shooting for two years now, and my aspiration is to be a successful fashion photographer! I want to shoot for big names, and really big on it. Maybe be some day like Mario Testino! I practice as much as my design college and free time lets me, once I'm done with design school, I'm going full time into this. I'm 21 years old, living in Mexico.

Thanks everyone!

View attachment 88364 View attachment 88366 View attachment 88367
I will comment on the third photo. She had some very unflattering shadows on her face. Dark shadows especially in the cheeks give her way more age than she deserves

I think you're doing quite well.

Critique per req: