Need Vintage styled digital camera recommendations

Chodis

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
So basically I am very new to photography, as in I have zero experience at all, besides taking a few pictures with my phone xD.
I'm looking into buying a camera that can do the job and take a good quality picture. I am not looking to buy an expensive camera as I doubt I will be taking up photography in any professional manner.

As well as the camera taking a decent quality picture I am quite keen to use it as a fashion accessory, as in I'm looking for a nice looking everyday camera.

I really like the vintage/retro styled digital cameras and would appreciate it if somebody could help me find a decent camera for my needs as I honestly don't know what to look for in terms of specs.

My budget is preferably around a few hundred dollers, preferably a cheaper but still viable option.

This type of style is what I am looking for:http://modculture.typepad.com/.a/6a00d83451cbb069e2013487852e82970c-pi

But I would much rather have a coloured one such as:Rakuten: VIVITAR vivicam T327 12.1MP retro style digital camera rechargeable- Shopping Japanese products from Japan

Any help at all would be wonderful :). Thank you.

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
Well first off I said I was looking for a camera that took a good quality picture, aswell as being something nice to look at, of course I'm not solely using it for a fashion accessory. But I guess that wasn't clear enough. The reviews on the product above are shocking and a few customers said it took a horrible photo, I am looking for a camera that has the vintage look and can take a quality picture.

I am looking for a camera that has the vintage look and can take a quality picture.

$Hasselblad_500_CM.jpg