Would LIKe Your opinion, frick i want everyones and their grandmas!

DID YOU LIKE IT??

• Total voters

Trustt

TPF Noob!
Reaction score
Can others edit my Photos
Photos NOT OK to edit
Hello,
My name is Devin, and i am just starting out as a photographer. I would like your opinion! Good, Bad , anything I can take it. I dont want only one persons opinion, I want to know what the world likes. If you like it, show someone that you know far away, or dont just show someone and ask there opinion. I dont know how to post pictures so this is my face book photography page: Guiltarmy Photography | Facebook . Ok like I said do not be afraid to say it! Thank you for your time and cannot wait to hear from you!!!!

it looks like you just go out and take a picture of everything you see... you need real subjects.

Sorry I'm using my phone to view this so no clicky for me.

Poor exposure, composition, DOF, blurry, noisy, contrasty, shadowy, and overall boring.

My cat is now gouging out her eyes with an ice pick.

You're obviously interested which is great, but you need to improve your knowledge of the basics of the technical side. I would suggest reading the excellent tutorials here for some help.

Most if not all were overly processed, some where very hard on my eyes. Pull back on editing the life out of the image and learn the basics of photography first. I personally work in babysteps and set small goals for myself, first I learned about the exposure triangle, then moved on to the rule of thrids, then picked a new step to learn and "master". Currently I'm working on nailing perfect focus and as close to perfect expousure in camera as I can.

"I just got my first dslr, and therefore every picture I take is amazing."

Read up on lighting, exposure, composition, etc. if you really want to improve. I can see a few shots that have potential compositionally, but the halos and grain ruin them.